Abous SWS
> About SWS > Organazational Chart
Organization chart
Board of Directors
Chairman Yoon Ki Won Ph.D. in Social Welfare, Certified Public Accountant
Board Member Choi Il seop Honorary Professor, Seoul National University
Jo Beom Je Attorney (Representative Attorney, Law Firm of Chunwoo)
Kim Sok Hyon President, Social Welfare Society, Inc.
Yoo Young Deok Director, Mokdong Social Welfare Center
Kim Jee Wan Executive Producer, Current Affairs Production Department,
Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation
Kim Sung Kyung Professor, Department of Social Welfare, Korean Bible University
Auditor General Lee Juneq Professor, Kyung Hee University Law School & The School of
Kim Byoung Muk Certified Public Accountant (Director, Samil PricewaterhouseCoopers)